top of page

Dancing in the Rain

Claire Gorham is one of my favorite people to take pictures with.

I say this because she is:

1) Creative

2) Spontaneous

3) Hilarious

4) Kind

5) Beautiful in many, many ways

I had the pleasure of taking pictures with her yesterday evening and, although I was apprehensive to go because of the looming storms, I had the best time. Photography alone is fun, but when I get the opportunity to take pictures and go on adventures with good friends, that's when a photo becomes more than just a captured moment. Claire has become one of my very best friends over this past year and I couldn't be more thankful to have her in my life! As she graduates this weekend, I will be remembering all of the fun times we had this year and looking forward to the adventures to come!

Thanks for being you, Claire.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page