top of page

Cara's Senior Pictures | Class of 2017

During our freshman and sophomore years, Hannah, Cara and I were the inseparable trio in choir. So when Cara moved away last year, something always felt like it was missing. The missing piece was found yesterday when I went to visit her and take her senior pictures. Accompanied by Hannah, the trio was reunited again! We spent the day taking pictures, eating ice cream and playing music together. It was so amazing to be together again. I'm incredibly thankful for opportunities where I get to explore places outside of what I know.

I hope you enjoy these pictures as much as I enjoyed taking them!

 


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page